County Contact

Alameda County #01

Fax: (510) 259-3880
Time on Aid Inquiries: Email:  TOA-TRAC@acgov.org

Alpine County #02

Gabriel Chavarin
75A Diamond Valley Road, Markleeville, CA 96120
Phone: (530) 694-1335
Fax: (530) 694-2252
Email: gchavarin@alpinecountyca.gov

Amador County #03

Judy Brown, Staff Services Analyst
10877 Conductor Blvd, Ste 200 Sutter Creek, CA 95685
Phone: (209) 223-6611
Email: jbrown@amadorgov.org
Bethany Cammisa Email: bcammisa@amadorgov.org
Time on Aid Inquiries E-Mail: TOA@amadorgov.org

Butte County #04

Susan Shippelhoute, Analyst
Dept of Employment & Social Services, Butte County
Phone: (530) 879-3468, Fax: (530) 879-3539
Email: SShippelhoute@buttecounty.net

Calaveras County #05

Stephanie Kearney
509 East St. Charles Street San Andreas, CA 95249
Phone: (209) 754-6812, Fax: (209) 754-4536
Email: skearney@co.calaveras.ca.us

Colusa County #06

Myra Leber
251 E. Webster Street Colusa, CA 95932
Phone: (530) 458-0869, Fax: (530) 458-0492
Email: myra.leber@colusadhhs.org

Colusa County #06

Leslie Culp
251 E. Webster Street Colusa, CA 95932
Phone: (530) 458-0867, Fax: (530) 458-0492
Email: leslie.culp@colusadhhs.org

Contra Costa County #07

Betty Steggall, Senior Social Services Systems Analyst
Contra Costa County Employment & Human Services Dept. 300 Ellinwood Way, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 1-866-663-3225 x 1 for English (2 for Spanish) then x 7 for government workers Phone for TOA Only: 925-677-3039
Email: 07crdnt@ehsd.cccounty.us

Del Norte County #08

Barbara Woods, WDTIP Primary Contact
880 North Crest Drive Crescent City, CA 95531
Phone: (707) 464-3191 x2670 , Fax: (707) 465-1783
Email: bwoods@co.del-norte.ca.us

El Dorado County #09

Marci Kinnear-Hughes
3057 Briw Road Placerville, CA 95667
Phone:(530) 642-4815, Fax: (530) 626-7734
Email: marci.kinnear-hughes@edcgov.us

Fresno County #10

Cherie McKay
Phone: (559) 600-4592
Email: ccmkay@fresnocountyca.gov

Fresno County # 10

Christina Ortiz
Phone: (559) 600-6987
Email: chortiz@fresnocountyca.gov

Glenn County #11

Janelle Kelly
P.O. Box 611, Willows, CA 95988
Phone:(530) 934-1538, Fax: (530) 934-6521
Email: jkelly@countyofglenn.net

Humboldt County #12

Gordon Radder
929 Koster St. Eureka, CA 95501
Phone: (707) 269-4134, Fax: (707) 445-6110
Email: gradder@co.humboldt.ca.us

Imperial County #13

Theresa Pendleton, OA Supervisor
2995 South 4th Street, Suite 105 El Centro, CA 92243
Phone:(760) 337-6878, Fax: (760) 337-5716
Email: theresapendleton@co.imperial.ca.us

Imperial County #13

Zaida Breton OA Supervisor
2995 South 4th St, Suite 105, El Centro, CA 92243
Phone: (760) 337-6874, Fax: (760) 337-5716
Email: zaidabreton@co.imperial.ca.us

Inyo County #14

Inyo County Social Services
163 May Street, Bishop, CA 93514
Phone: Main (760) 872-1394

Kern County #15

Greg Brewer (Primary), Application Support Supervisor
P.O. Box 511, Bakersfield, CA 93302
Phone:(661) 633-7026, Fax: (661) 631-6570
Email: brewerg@co.kern.ca.us

Kern County #15

Patrick Scott (Seconday), Phone: (661) 633-7345
Email: sandovc@kerndhs.com

Kings County #16

Teresa Villaseñor, Program Specialist
1400 W. Lacy Blvd, Bldg 8, Hanford, CA 93230
Phone:(559) 852-4712, Fax: (559) 585-0346
Email: Teresa.Villasenor@co.kings.ca.us

Lake County #17

Jessica Holloway, Employment & Training Worker III
P.O. Box 9000, Lower Lake, CA 95457
Phone:(707) 995-4391, Fax: (707) 995-9055
Email: Jessica.Holloway@lakecountyca.gov

Lassen County #18

Lassen County WORKS
P.O. Box 1359, Susanville, CA 96130-1359
Phone: (530) 251-8152, Fax: (530) 251-8149
Email: LCCWD@co.lassen.ca.us

Los Angeles County # 19

Time Clock Inquiries Only: Rachel Delfin, EW II
Phone: (626) 569-4282, Fax: (626) 312-4843
Email: RachelDelfin@dpss.lacounty.gov

Los Angeles County # 19

Time Clock Inquiries Only: John Soledad
Phone: 626-569-4268
E-Mail: JohnSoledad@dpss.lacounty.gov

Madera County #20

Gustavo Leal (PRIMARY CONTACT)
40325 Highway 41 Oakhurst, CA 93644
Phone: (559) 683-6263 Ext 219, Fax: (559) 641-6546
Email: Gustavo.Leal@maderacounty.com

Madera County #20

Patricia Garcia-Montiel (SECONDARY CONTACT)
P.O. Box 569, Madera, CA 93639
Phone: (559) 675-2414
Email: patricia.garcia-montiel@maderacounty.com

Marin County #21

Jeremy Duvall
120 N. Redwood Drive, East Wing, San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone:(415) 473-3305
Fax: (415) 473-3355
Email: jduvall@marincounty.org

Mariposa County #22

Dawn Jones, Eligibility Worker Supervisor
Mariposa County Department of Human Services
P.O. Box 99, Mariposa, CA 95338
Phone: (209) 742-0843, Fax: (209) 966-8251
Email: djones@mariposahsc.org

Mendocino County #23

Laura Cameron, Program Manager-CalWORKs
P.O. Box 8508, Ukiah, CA 95482
Phone: 707-463-7858, Fax: 707-467-5802
Email: cameronl@mendocinocounty.org

Merced County #24

Corrina Brown
P.O. Box 112, Merced, CA 95340
Phone: (209) 385-3000 ext. 5730, Fax: 209-354-2505
Email: cbrown@hsa.co.merced.ca.us

Email: timelimits@hsa.co.merced.ca.us

Merced County #24

Yong Xiong, Staff Services Analyst II
P.O. Box 112, Merced, CA 95341
Phone: (209) 385-3000 ext 5445, Fax: (209) 354-2505
Email: yongxiong@hsa.co.merced.ca.us

Modoc County #25

Karena Nield
120 N. Main Street Alturas, CA 96101
Phone: (530) 233-6501 Fax: (530) 233-2136
Email: karenanield@co.modoc.ca.us

Modoc County #25

Nancy Evans
120 N. Main Street Alturas, CA 96101
Phone: (530) 233-6501 x1335 Fax: (530) 233-2136
Email: nancyevans@co.modoc.ca.us

Mono County #26

Mono County Department of Social Services
37 Emigrant Street
P.O. Box 573, Bridgeport, CA 93517
Phone: (760) 932-5600

Monterey County #27

Maria Pacheco, CalWORKs Analyst
1000 S. Main St. Suite #208 Salinas, Ca. 93901
Phone: (831) 755-4407, Fax: (831) 755-8408
Email: PachecoM@co.monterey.ca.us

Monterey County #27

Liza M. Lopez, MEDS Coordinator
1000 S. Main St. Suite 208 Salinas, Ca. 93901
Phone: (831) 755-4840, Fax: (831) 755-8408
Email:Lopeze4@co.monterey.ca.us

Napa County #28

Shanna Gardner, Napa County CalWORKs
2751 Napa Valley Corporate Drive Napa, CA 94558
Phone: (707) 253-4101, Fax: (707) 253-6095
Email: shanna.gardner@countyofnapa.org

Nevada County #29
Primary Contact/WDTIP Coordinator

Jane Leedy
715 Maltman Drive Grass Valley, CA 95945
Phone: (530) 265-1634, Fax: (530) 274-1049
Email: Jane.Leedy@co.nevada.ca.us

Nevada County #29
Secondary Contact

Sheila Martin
P.O. Box 1210, Nevada City, CA 95959
Phone: (530) 265-1622, Fax: (530) 265-9860
Email: Sheila.Martin@co.nevada.ca.us

Orange County # 30

Time on Aid Inquiries: E-mail: CalWORKstimelimits@ssa.ocgov.com

Orange County #30

Rosa Palacios
500 N. State College Blvd Orange, CA 92868
Phone: (714) 541-7431, Fax: (714) 245-6050
Email: rosa.palacios@ssa.ocgov.com

Placer County #31

Melinda Martin
1000 Sunset Blvd. Ste # 100 Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone: 916-784-6111, Fax: 916-784-6100
Email: mjmartin@placer.ca.gov

Plumas County #32

Jennifer Hall
270 County Hospital Road Quincy, CA 95971
Phone: (530) 283-6053, Fax: (530) 283-6368
Email: jenniferhall@countyofplumas.com

Plumas County #32

Pam McKinnon
270 County Hospital Road, Ste 207 Quincy, CA 95971
Phone: (530) 283-6166, Fax: (530) 283-6368
Email: pammckinnon@countyofplumas.com

Riverside County #33

Stephanie Chatham
4060 County Circle Drive Riverside, CA 92503
Phone: (951) 358-3217
Email: timelimitinfo@rivco.org

Riverside County #33

Cynthia Moreno
4060 County Circle Drive Riverside, CA 92503
Phone: (951) 358-3188
Email: timelimitinfo@rivco.org

Sacramento County #34

Time on Aid Inquiries Email: DHA-TOA@saccounty.net

Sacramento County #34

Technical Questions: Paul Vaca
3075 Prospect Park Drive Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Phone: (916) 875-1268, Fax: (916) 874-2822
Email: Vacapa@Saccounty.net

San Benito County #35

Susan Petree
1111 San Felipe Road, #206 Hollister, CA 95023
Phone:(831) 636-4180, Fax: (831) 637-9754
Email: spetree@cosb.us

San Bernardino County #36

Leticia Vargas-Lewis
1111 E. Mill St Suite 200 San Bernardino, CA 92415
Phone: (909) 252-4205, Fax: (909) 382-7970
Email: llewis@hss.sbcounty.gov

San Bernardino County #36

Tina Arney
9655 9th Ave. Hesperia, CA 92345
Phone: (760) 995-8605, Fax: (760) 956-4057
Email: Tina.Arney@hss.sbcounty.gov

San Diego County #37

CalWORKs Closed cases ACCESS Call Center
Phone: 1-866-262-9881
Email:pubassist.HHSA@sdcounty.ca.gov

San Diego County #37

CalWORKs Active Cases: Abigail Roxas (Primary)
Phone: (619) 338-2118
Email:abigail.roxas@sdcounty.ca.gov
Martha Cordova (Back-Up) Email: Martha.Cordova@sdcounty.ca.gov
Alexander Sandoval (Back-Up) Email: Alexander.Sandoval@sdcounty.ca.gov
1255 Imperial Ave San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 338-2884

San Francisco County #38

Time on Aid Inquiries: E-mail: TOAInquiry@sfgov.org

San Joaquin County #39

Bonnie Cawelti
P.O. Box 201056, Stockton, CA 95201-3006
Phone: (209) 468-1846, Fax: (209) 932-2616
Email: bcawelti@sjgov.org

San Luis Obispo County #40

Jean Simpson
Dept. of Social Services San Luis Obispo County
Phone: (805) 781-1881, Fax: (805) 781-1944
Email: jsimpson@co.slo.ca.us

San Mateo County #41

Ravineeta Maharaj, CalWORKS Program Specialist
1 Davis Drive, Belmont, CA 94002
Phone: (650) 802-7942
Email: rmaharaj@smcgov.org

Santa Barbara County #42

Mark Laurel, Deptartment Business Specialist
144 S. Broadway, Santa Maria, CA 93454
Phone: (805) 614-1516
Email: M.Laurel@sbcsocialserv.org

Santa Clara County #43

Tamika van den Akker, Santa Clara County Social Services, Application & Decision Support Specialist
333 W. Julian Street San Jose, CA 95110-2335
Phone: (408) 755-7540, Fax: (408) 938-4532
Email: SCC_TOA_Requests@ssa.sccgov.org

Santa Cruz County #44

Gricelda Vazquez, CalWORKs Policy Analyst
P.O. Box 1320, Santa Cruz, CA 95061
Phone: (831) 454-5461
Fax: (831) 786-7100
Email: Gricelda.Vazquez@santacruzcounty.us

Shasta County #45

Mark Bueb
P.O. Box 496005, Redding CA 96049-6005
Phone: (530) 245-7628, Fax: (530) 225-5288
E-mail: mbueb@co.shasta.ca.us

Sierra County #46

Lori McGee, Integrated Case Work Supervisor
P.O. Box 1019, Loyalton, CA 96118
Phone: (530) 993-6725, Fax: (530) 993-6767
Email: lmcgee@sierracounty.ws

Siskiyou County #47

Sarah Engen, ICW II
818 South Main Street Yreka CA 96097
Phone: 530-841-4306, Fax: (530) 841-2791
Email: sengen@co.siskiyou.ca.us

Solano County #48

Eurita Reed, Solano County HSS, CalWIN Division Program Bureau
PO Box 12000 MS 7-100 Vallejo, CA 94590
Phone: (707) 784-3833, Fax: (707) 864-8475
Email: ereed@solanocounty.com

Sonoma County #49

Morgan Suazo (Supervisor)
Phone: 707-565-5672
Email: msuazo@schsd.org

Stanislaus County #50

Rosa Ibarra Time Limits Coordinator
Community Service Agency PO Box 42 Modesto CA 95353-0042
Phone: (209) 558-2630, Fax: (209) 558-2558
Email: CalWorkstimelimits@stancounty.com

Sutter County #51

Michelle Wattell, CalWORKS Supervisor
P.O. Box 1592, Yuba City, CA 95992
Phone: (530) 822-7133 ext 412, Fax: (530) 822-7213
Email: mwattell@co.sutter.ca.us

Tehama County #52

Mary Hagen, TCDSS/WTW
P.O. Box 1515, Red Bluff, CA 96080
Phone: (530) 528-4023
Email: mperkins@tcdss.org

Trinity County #53

Tabatha Albers, CalWORKs Lead Eligibility Worker
Phone: (530) 623-8245, Fax: (530) 623-1250
Email: talbers@trinitycounty.org

Tulare County #54

Lori Lady
4031 W. Noble Ave. Visalia, CA 93277
Phone: (559) 713-0141, Fax: (559) 713-3737
Email: llady@tularehhsa.org

Tuolumne County #55

Laurie Darby
20075 Cedar Rd. North Sonora, CA 95370
Phone: (209) 533-5753, Fax: (209) 533-5714
Email: ldarby@co.tuolumne.ca.us

Ventura County #56

Isabel Campos, WDTIP Coordinator, County of Ventura Human Services Agency
855 Partridge Drive Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 477-5352
Email:Isabel.Campos@ventura.org

Yolo County #57

Holly Hashimoto (PRIMARY CONTACT),
25 N. Cottonwood St. Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (530) 661-2652, Fax: (530) 661-2658
Email: Holly.Hashimoto@yolocounty.org

Yolo County #57

Jessica Morrish (SECONDARY CONTACT),
25 N. Cottonwood St. Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (530) 661- 2966, Fax: (530) 661-2658
Email: Jessica.Morrish@yolocounty.org

Yuba County #58

Olibia Lopez
PO Box 2320, Marysville, CA 95901
Phone: (530)749-6206, Fax: (530)749-6809
Email:olopez@co.yuba.ca.us